Our Board

About the VNZI Board

Our Board of Directors is elected by registered Vegetables NZ grower members. There is an annual retirement by rotation for Directors, which provides growers with the opportunity to have direct input into the make up of the Board.

Any member of Vegetables NZ is eligible to nominate, second a nomination, or be nominated for the position of Director. All nominations must be seconded.