Vegetables New Zealand

Vegetables NZ Inc. Board

Contact details

Below are the members of the Vegetable New Zealand Inc. Board. If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact us.     

Andre de Bruin (Chairman & Director: Root & Tuber Crops and Fresh Vegetable Promotion)

PO Box 148
Dargaville 0340
Ph: 09 439 6714
Fax: 09 439 4283
Mobile: 027 272 4239
Email: andre.debruin@xtra.co.nz 

 

 

debruin

John Seymour (General Manager)

Horticulture New Zealand
PO Box 10232
Wellington 6143
Ph:04 472 3795
Fax: 04 471 2861
Mobile: 027 543 7531
Email: john.seymour@hortnz.co.nz

seymour

Mike Parker (Vice Chair & Director: Stalks Vines Herbs & Bulbs)

Parker’s Gardens
85 Duncan Road
RD 3 Hamilton 3283
Ph: 07 827 6519
Fax: 07 827 6519
Mobile: 021 960 078
Email: parkerm@far.org.nz

 

 

parker

John Murphy (Director: Allium Crops)

Phoenix Garlic Ltd
PO Box 5146 Springlands
Blenheim 7241
Ph: 03 578 5555
Fax: 03 577 8647
Mobile: 0274 584 670
Email: john@garlic.co.nz

murphy

Mark O’Connor (Director: Brassica Crops)

Appleby Fresh Ltd
22 Blackbyre Road
RD1 Richmond
Ph: 03 544 1615
Mobile: 021 241 2361
Email: applebyfresh@xtra.co.nz

oconnor

   

Stuart Davis (Director: Leafy Crops)

Director Leafy Crops
188 Mill Road
RD 1
Bombay 2675
Ph: 09 236 0099
Fax: 09 236 0019
Mobile: 021 444 425
Email: stuart@suthprod.co.nz

davis

Leanne Roberts 

Thymebank 2013 Ltd
31 Hammerichs Road
RD 2, Blenheim 7272
Ph: 03 577 9496
Mobile: 027 326 8568
Email: manager@thymebank.co.nz

 

 

Allen Lim 

Jade Garden Produce
31 Lincoln Rolleston Road
RD 8, Christchurch 7678
Ph: 03 347 7272
Fax: 03 342 8568
Mobile: 027 282 8567
Email: allen@jadegarden.co.nz

  
 

Kiran Hari

RC Hari & Sons Ltd
105 Middleton Road
RD 3, Pukekohe 2120
Ph: 09 238 8893
Mobile: 021 365 453
Email: kiran@rchproduce.co.nz 

 
 

Lynda Banks - Business Co-ordinator
Horticulture New Zealand
PO Box 10232
Wellington 6143
Ph: 04 494 9972
Fax: 04 471 2861
Mob: 027 449 1187
Email: lyndabanks@hortnz.co.nz