Vegetables NZ Inc. Board

VNZI Chair and Board Members 

Andre de Bruin (Chairman & Director: Root & Tuber Crops and Fresh Vegetable Promotion)

PO Box 148
Dargaville 0340
Ph: 09 439 6714
Fax: 09 439 4283
Mobile: 027 272 4239
Email: andre.debruin@xtra.co.nz 

 

 

6EJ0686 2

Antony Heywood (General Manager)

Horticulture New Zealand
PO Box 10232
Wellington 6143
Ph: 04 494 9987
Mobile: 021 998 038
Email: antony.heywood@hortnz.co.nz

 

 6EJ0729 3

Mike Parker (Vice Chair & Director: Stalks Vines Herbs & Bulbs)

Parker’s Gardens
Hamilton
Ph: 07 827 6519
Fax: 07 827 6519
Mobile: 021 960 078
Email: Mikeandlynneparker@gmail.com

 

 

6EJ0723 2

John Murphy (Director: Allium Crops)

Phoenix Garlic Ltd
PO Box 5146 Springlands
Blenheim 7241
Ph: 03 578 5555
Fax: 03 577 8647
Mobile: 0274 584 670
Email: john@garlic.co.nz

6EJ0714 2

Mark O’Connor (retired effective from 18 Nov 2020)

Ph: 03 544 1615
Mobile: 021 241 2361
Email: applebyfresh@xtra.co.nz

6EJ0665 2

Leanne Roberts (Director: Covered Crops)

Thymebank 2013 Ltd
Blenheim
Ph: 03 577 9496
Mobile: 027 326 8568
Email: manager@thymebank.co.nz

 6EJ0695 2

 

Allen Lim (Director: Brassica Crops)

Jade Garden Produce
Rolleston
Ph: 03 347 7272
Fax: 03 342 8568
Mobile: 027 282 8567
Email: allen@jadegarden.co.nz

 

 6EJ0675 2

Kiran Hari (Director: Leafy Crops)

Mobile: 021 703 658
Email: kiranhari@live.com

 

 

 Kiran Hari June 2019

Nick Pollock
LeaderBrand Produce Ltd Gisborne

Mob: 021 444 418

Email: NickP@leaderbrand.co.nz

  
 
 

Lynda Banks (Business Co-ordinator)
Horticulture New Zealand Inc.
PO Box 10232
Wellington 6143
Ph: 04 494 9972
Mob: 027 449 1187
Email: lynda.banks@hortnz.co.nz

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact us.

 6EJ0705 2