Vegetables NZ Inc. Board

VNZI Chair and Board Members 

 

 

John Murphy (Chair VNZI Board / Director: Allium Crops / NZGAP Grower Representative)

Murphy's NZ Ltd
PO Box 5146 Springlands
Blenheim 7241
Ph: 03 578 5555
Fax: 03 577 8647
Mobile: 0274 584 670
Email: john@garlic.co.nz

 

 

 

6EJ0714 2

Antony Heywood (General Manager)

Horticulture New Zealand
PO Box 10232
Wellington 6143
Ph: 04 494 9987
Mobile: 021 998 038
Email: antony.heywood@hortnz.co.nz

 

 6EJ0729 3

Allen Lim (Vice Chair / Director: Brassica Crops)

Jade Garden Produce
Rolleston
Ph: 03 347 7272
Fax: 03 342 8568
Mobile: 027 282 8567
Email: allen@jadegarden.co.nz

 

 

6EJ0675 2

Mike Parker (Director: Stalks Vines Herbs & Bulbs)

Parker’s Gardens
Hamilton
Ph: 07 827 6519
Fax: 07 827 6519
Mobile: 021 960 078
Email: Mikeandlynneparker@gmail.com

 6EJ0723 2

Leanne Roberts (Director: Covered Crops)

Thymebank 2013 Ltd
Blenheim
Ph: 03 577 9496
Mobile: 027 326 8568
Email: manager@thymebank.co.nz

 6EJ0695 2

Kiran Hari (Director: Leafy Crops / Veges.co.nz Representative)

Mobile: 021 703 658

Email: kiranhari@live.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Kiran Hari June 2019

Nick Pollock

LeaderBrand Produce Ltd Gisborne

Mob: 021 444 418

Email: NickP@leaderbrand.co.nz

 

 

Warwick Simpson (Director: Root & Tuber Crops)

Simpson Gardens Ltd

Mobile: 022 637 2010

Email: wjsimpson@gmail.com

 

 

Lynda Banks (Business Co-ordinator)

Horticulture New Zealand Inc.
PO Box 10232
Wellington 6143
Ph: 04 494 9972
Mob: 027 449 1187
Email: lynda.banks@hortnz.co.nz

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact us.